LES MEMBRES DU CONSEIL D' ADMINISTRATION DE L'A.S. BEAUCHAMP
Edition du 12/05/2016
 • Président
Guy Erkens
Drève des Trévires, 10
1300 - Wavre

:
: 0491/07 80 41
: guy.erkens1@gmail.com

 • Secrétaire
Myriam Muller
Résidence Andromède, 9
1300 - Limal

: 010/41 72 55
:
: myriam-wilkin@skynet.be

  • Trésorière
Pascale Collée


:
: 0495/54 36 31
: pascale@collee.be

 • Administrateur
Didier Bosmans


:
: 0486/62 64 06
: didier.bosmans@gmail.com


     
 • Vice-Président
Thierry Dominique
Résidence Saturne, 1
1300 - Limal
: 010/40 05 62
:
: thierry.dominique@hotmail.com

 • Secrétaire adjoint
Guy Willocq


:
: 0475/25 48 85
: guywillocq@skynet.be

 • Administrateur
Roland Collette
Résidence Opale, 2
1300 - Bierges
: 010/41 05 23
:
: roland.collette@skynet.be

 • Gestionnaire du site
Guy Meurisse
Webmaster
Résidence de l'Aisne 3,
1300 - Limal

: 010/41 04 98
: 0495/33 77 88
: guy.meurisse@skynet.be